2016 Concerts


 
June 25 - Sunday - Opening  Night with Vanessa Williams - 8:00 pm
June 25 -
Sunday - Meet Vanessa Williams  - Flanders Hotel after concert

July 2  - Sunday - Celebrate America - 8:00 pm
July 5  - Wednesday - Neil Diamond Tribute - 8:00 pm
July 6  - Thursday - Kids Free Chamber Music Concert - 10:30 am
July 9  - Sunday - Broadway Salute! - 8:00 pm
July 11 - Tuesday - Fiddler on the Roof - 7:30 pm
July 12 - Wednesday - Fiddler on the Roof - 7;30 PM
July 13 - Thursday - Fiddler on the Roof - matinee
July 14 - Friday - Fiddler on the Roof - 
7:30
July 15 - Saturday - Tribute to Mayor Gillian -
6:00 pm - Linwood CC
July 16 - Sunday - USO Troupe -
8:00 pm
July 19 - Wednesday - Superheroes in Love - A Broadway Cabaret -
8:00 pm
July 23 - Sunday - Legendary Singer Gloria Gaynor -
8:00 pm
July 26 - Wednesday - Eddoe Bruce Celebrates Latin Casino -
8:00 pm
July 30 - Sunday - Julie Budd in Tribute to Frank Sinatra -
8:00 pm

 

-
 

  
Deck Party


Deck Party

Honoring Bill Scheible's 30th Anniversary as Maestro

Benefit Ruggieri and Scheible Encore Societies

Saturday, July 16, 2016


 

6:00 pm


Home of Pat and Roy Gillian

Ocean City

 

$90.00 per person

Information and Reservations:
609.413.6644
609.335.6909
Mary Anne

  
Social Network
    
Ruggieri and SES Societies


Deck Party


Honoring Bill Scheible's 30th Anniversary as Maestro

Benefit Ruggieri and Scheible Encore Societies

Saturday, July 16, 2016


  6:00 pm - $90.00 Donation


Home of Pat and Roy Gillian

Ocean City

 

 

Information and Reservations:
609.413.6644
609.335.6909
Mary Anne

 

  
2016 Luncheon


28th Annual Luncheon
Friends of Ocean City Pops  

How Sweet It Is

Mark Your Calendar Today
Thursday, August 17, 2017

Greate Bay Country Club
       $50.00 per person  

 

Information: 609.628.4347